Region 20 Calendar

Total Slides 5 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 19 2019
Potomac State College of WVU
at
Allegany College of Maryland
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 20 2019
Richard Bland College
at
Allegany College of Maryland
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 20 2019
Northern Virginia Community College
at
College of Southern Maryland
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 20 2019
Community College of Beaver County
at
Garrett College
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 21 2019
CCBC Catonsville
at
Potomac State College of WVU
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 22 2019
Anne Arundel Community College
vs.
TBA
TBA
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 22 2019
Hagerstown Community College
at
Chesapeake College
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 23 2019
Potomac State College of WVU
at
CCBC Dundalk
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 23 2019
Northern Virginia Community College
at
Cecil College
3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 24 2019
Garrett College
at
Thomas Nelson
3:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 25 2019
Potomac State College of WVU
at
Frederick Community College
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 25 2019
Allegany College of Maryland
at
Northern Virginia Community College
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 26 2019
Northern Virginia Community College
at
CCBC Catonsville
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 27 2019
Potomac State College of WVU
at
Garrett College
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 28 2019
Hagerstown Community College
vs.
TBD (HCC)
TBA
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 28 2019
Northern Virginia Community College
at
Frederick Community College
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 01 2019
Anne Arundel Community College
vs.
TBA
TBA
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 01 2019
Hagerstown Community College
vs.
TBD (HCC)
TBA
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 02 2019
Cecil College
at
Community College of Beaver County
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 08 2019
CCBC Dundalk
vs.
Region XX Division II Tournament
TBA
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 08 2019
TBD
vs.
Cecil College
TBA
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 08 2019
Garrett College
vs.
TBA
TBA
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 08 2019
Chesapeake College
vs.
Region XX Tournament
TBA
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 08 2019
TBA
vs.
Frederick Community College
TBA
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 09 2019
Chesapeake College
vs.
Region XX Tournament
TBA
Previous Next

Region 20 Standings

Division I
  • Division I
  • Division II
  • Division III
School Region 20 Division Overall Last 10
Baltimore City Community College 15-2 3-0 22-7 9-1
Allegany College of Maryland 12-5 3-1 15-10 7-3
Harford Community College 9-5 1-2 16-11 5-5
Hagerstown Community College 5-10 0-5 10-13 5-5

Region 20 Statistics

Division I
  • Division I
  • Division II
  • Division III

Individual Stats